Sexual Harassment Committee

Nirbhaya Committee



  • Mrs. Neera Dongre
  • Mrs. Sangeeta Shrivastava
  • Mrs. Radhika
  • Mr. Praveen Kumar
  • Mr. Chandan Singh Mehra
  • Head Boy
  • Head Girl

In case of any complain, the students may contact any of the above Teachers immediately. The information will be kept confidential. You can also email your complain at [email protected]